2014 Election Open

We want to remind you of a few simple rules.
1) You MUST be a member of the NCGO website forums to have your vote count in this election and you MUST use the same name you are registered at NCGO on this survey (which may not be the same id you have on the Groundspeak website).
2) You MUST currently reside in North Carolina to have your vote count in this election.
3) You MUST ONLY vote for ONE person from the same NCGO region that you live in. You may NOT vote for representatives from any other region.

ANY votes found not to comply with these rules or found to be sock puppet votes will be discarded.

The three NCGO regions are comprised of the following counties.
Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Gaston, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Union, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancy

Alamance, Anson, Caswell, Chatham, Davidson, Davie, Durham, Forsyth, Franklin, Granville, Guilford, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Person, Randolph, Richmond, Rockingham, Rowan, Stanly, Stokes, Vance, Wake, Warren

Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Halifax, Harnett, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

This year, we have separate surveys for each of the regions.
Go to the appropriate link below based on your NC county of residence and cast your ballot.

West Region Survey
Central Region Survey
East Region Survey

This entry was posted in NCGO News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply